The IODM story 

Co-founders Chris Rogers and Damian Arena first met in 2008 as board members for a US-based software company. Over a bottle of wine, they both lamented at the lack of intelligent debt collection systems available in the market. Applying their skills and experience in technology, IODM was born.

It has since evolved into a robust and reputable product trusted by global organisations. Chris and Damian’s commitment to making accounts receivable management and debt collection more efficient and easier than ever has now been realised.

IODM is currently a public listed company on the Australian Stock Exchange (IOD) and headquartered in Melbourne, Australia. Its advisory board continually works hard to navigate and overcome challenges for business owners, through smart technology, worldwide.


What we believe in

Simplicity

Behind the scenes, we develop and operate complex programs – but value ease and convenience.

Efficiency

We understand time is money. That’s why we empower you to do more in a short period of time.

Control

We provide greater control over business operations, and in turn positively influence cash flow.

Freedom

With control comes freedom – the freedom to spend time and resources, however you choose.

Meet the team

Executives

Mark Reilly

Executive Chairman

Mark.Reilly@iodm.com.au

Damian Arena

Co-Founder and Director of Sales

damian@iodm.com.au


LinkedIn Profile

Petrina Halsall

General Manager/
Company Secretary

petrina@iodm.com.au

Chris Ward

Software Development Manager

chrisw@iodm.com.au

National Operations

Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania

Neil Tunstall
neil@iodm.com.au

Western Australia

Jason Stirbinskis
jason@iodm.com.au

New South Wales

Laurie Newman
laurie@iodm.com.au

Jason Stirbinskis
jason@iodm.com.au

Queensland

David Laing-Short
davidls@iodm.com.au